Foodvalley Champions 2020: meet the jury

Foodvalley NL is delighted to announce the nine independent, leading experts - in the field of agrifood - who will evaluate the innovation skills and impact of companies participating in the first Foodvalley Champions (successor to the prestigious Foodvalley Award). The prize will be awarded during the Foodvalley Summits of 13 and 14 October 2020, with the jury selecting winners in three categories: Protein Shift, Circular AgriFood and Food & Health.   

Protein Shift

femke mosch

Circular AgriFood


Food & Health

Iris Bogers

Foodvalley Champions award

Foodvalley Champions is the successor to the prestigious Foodvalley award. The prize will be awarded every two years to the three most innovative companies in the fields of Protein Shift, Circular AgriFood and Food & Health. Participants will be evaluated on (1) the innovative character of the company and (2) the impact and innovative character of (their) recent innovation(s). The prize includes a promotional video showcasing the winner’s innovation, international profiling by Foodvalley NL and a one-year Foodvalley Membership. The award ceremony will take place during the online-interactive Foodvalley Summits of October 13 and 14, 2020.


Confidental Infomation