Our team

Developing and strengthening an international ecosystem of organizations that work together to realize the transition to a sustainable global food system. Only together, we can shape the future of food. That is Foodvalley NL’s mission.

 

Marjolein Brasz: "Foodvalley is working with national and international partners on a global ambition: by 2050 there must be tasty, healthy, affordable and sustainable food for ten billion people. To get there, we have to work together. The Foodvalley NL team is growing fast. Curious about who our experts are? Read all about them!"

Innovation Fields

The following Innovation fields will be the focus of Foodvalley in the coming years:
paula rijkens innovation manager

+31 6 215 262 04

Paula.Rijkens@foodvalley.nl

Innovation Support

Next to our Innovation fields, you can also participate in one or more activities that scale up your innovation more quickly. Take a look at these interesting and unique Innovation support activities.
petra-roubos-foodvalley

+31 317 48 79 91

Petra.Roubos@foodvalley.nl

"By bringing an overview of available innovation facilities and engage organizations to share their facilities with others, I’m proud to be able to support and bring innovations to live."

+31 6 82124514

Rosan.vanderGlas@foodvalley.nl

raphael-fredon
daniella-stijnen

+31 317 481 173

Daniella.Stijnen@wur.nl

edda-neuteboom
monique-bremer
oscar-v2-foto-fv

Relations

 
kai-pruiksma

“I have a strong aspiration to bring a real and positive change in the way we produce and eat our food”

+31 6 134  893 86

Kai.Pruiksma@foodvalley.nl

tjerna-ellenbroek

Strategy

 

+31 6 528 016 32

Guido.Laman@foodvalley.nl

+31 6 302 555 27

Sydney.Folsom@Foodvalley.nl

Communication

 

Lead Communication

+31 6 82052796

birgit.broer@foodvalley.nl

"Bringing the right message to the right people, I am happy to contribute to that at Foodvalley NL."

+31 6 820 534 03

Marieke.vandervlies@foodvalley.nl

jolanda-wels

"You can't do today's job with yesterday's methods and be in business tomorrow."

+31 6 82061670

corinne.vanbarneveld@foodvalley.nl

Operations

 
lonneke-budel

+31 6 829 018 48

Lonneke.Budel@foodvalley.nl

poulien-van-marle
Confidental Infomation